• Minejerseys cheap soccer jerseys

    Please complete the payment on the payment page.

    *Can’t see the payment page,It may be blocked by your browser, please go to reset it



    Full name Feyenoord Rotterdam
    • Feyenoord Rotterdam (Dutch pronunciation: [ˈfɛiəˌnoːrt]) is a Dutch professional football club in Rotterdam, which plays in the Eredivisie, the top tier in Dutch football.
    • Founded as Wilhelmina in 1908, the club changed to various names before settling on being called after its neighbourhood in 1912 as SC Feijenoord, updated in 1974 to SC Feyenoord,and then to Feyenoord Rotterdam in 1978, when it split from the amateur club under its wing, SC Feyenoord.
    • Since 1937, Feyenoord's home ground has been the Stadion Feijenoord, nicknamed De Kuip ('the tub'), the second largest stadium in The Netherlands. It is regarded as the most atmospheric stadium in the country.
    • Feyenoord is one of the most successful clubs in Dutch football, winning 15 Eredivisie titles, 13 KNVB Cups, and 4 Johan Cruyff Shields.
    • Internationally, it has won one European Cup, two UEFA Cups, and one Intercontinental Cup.
    • The club has played continuously in the top tier of the Dutch football system since gaining promotion to Eerste Klasse (the Eredivisie's forerunner competition) in 1921, more times than any other club in the country,including the likes of Ajax and PSV Eindhoven.
    Nickname(s) De club aan de Maas (The Club on the Meuse)
    De Stadionclub (The Stadium Club)
    De club van het volk (The Club of the People)
    De Trots van Zuid (The Pride of South)
    Founded 19 July 1908; 115 years ago
    Ground De Kuip
    Capacity 51177
    Toon van Bodegom
    Head coach Arne Slot
    League Eredivisie
    2022–23 Eredivisie, 1st of 18