• Minejerseys cheap soccer jerseys

    Please complete the payment on the payment page.

    *Can’t see the payment page,It may be blocked by your browser, please go to reset it



    Nickname(s) La Celeste (The Sky Blue)
    • The Uruguay national football team (Spanish: Selección de fútbol de Uruguay) represents Uruguay in international football, and is controlled by the Uruguayan Football Association, the governing body for football in Uruguay.
    • The Uruguayan team is commonly referred to as La Celeste (The Sky Blue).
    • Uruguay has won the Copa América 15 times.
    • They're tied with Argentina for the most titles in the history of the tournament.
    • Uruguay won their most recent title in 2011.
    • The team has won the FIFA World Cup twice, including the first World Cup in 1930 as hosts, defeating Argentina 4–2 in the final.
    • Their second title came in 1950, upsetting host Brazil 2–1 in the final match, which had the highest attendance for a football match ever.
    • Uruguay has also won gold medals at the Olympic football tournament twice, in 1924 and 1928.
    • The gold medals received at the 1924 and 1928 Summer Olympics are recognized by FIFA as senior FIFA World Championships.
    Association Uruguayan Football Association
    Confederation CONMEBOL (South America)
    Head coach Diego Alonso
    Captain Diego Godín
    Most caps Diego Godín (159)
    Top scorer Luis Suárez (68)
    Home stadium Estadio Centenario
    FIFA code URU