• Minejerseys cheap soccer jerseys

    Please complete the payment on the payment page.

    *Can’t see the payment page,It may be blocked by your browser, please go to reset it



    Full name Club de Fútbol Tigres de la Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León
    • Club de Fútbol Tigres de la Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León, simply known as Tigres UANL or Tigres, is a Mexican professional football club based in San Nicolás de los Garza, a city in the Monterrey metropolitan area.
    • Founded in 1960, the club has spent 60 years in Liga MX, the top tier of the Mexican football league system.
    • The club had their first major success in the 1975–76 season, becoming the first team from Nuevo León to win a trophy by conquering the Copa MX against Club América.
    • Tigres have been Mexican champions seven times, and have won the Copa MX three times.
    • In international competitions, Tigres won a CONCACAF Champions League title in 2020 (finishing as runners-up three times), and was the 2015 Copa Libertadores Finals runner-up to River Plate.
    • In the 2020 FIFA Club World Cup, Tigres finished runners–up against Bayern Munich as they became the first CONCACAF club to reach a Club World Cup final.
    • Tigres is the official team of the University of the state of Nuevo León.
    • Their home is the 41,615 capacity Estadio Universitario, located inside the University complex in San Nicolás de los Garza.
    • The team's traditional kit colours are gold and blue.
    • Tigres is one of the two professional football teams of Nuevo León, along with rival C.F. Monterrey, the local derby is known as the Clásico Regiomontano.
    Nickname(s) Los Tigres (The Tigers)
    La U de Nuevo León (The U of Nuevo León)
    Los Auriazules (The Golden-blue ones)
    Founded 7 March 1960; 62 years ago
    Ground Estadio Universitario
    Capacity 41615
    Owner UANL
    Cemex (through Sinergia Deportiva)
    Chairman Mauricio Culebro
    Manager Miguel Herrera
    League Liga MX
    Clausura 2022 Regular phase: 2nd
    Final phase: Semi-finals