• Minejerseys cheap soccer jerseys

    Please complete the payment on the payment page.

    *Can’t see the payment page,It may be blocked by your browser, please go to reset it


    Full name Philips Sport Vereniging NV
    • Philips Sport Vereniging (Dutch pronunciation: [ˌfilɪpˌspɔrt fəˈreːnəɣɪŋ];[nb 1] English: Philips Sports Union), abbreviated as PSV and internationally known as PSV Eindhoven (pronounced [ˌpeːjɛsˈfeː ˈɛintˌɦoːvə(n)]),[nb 2] is a Dutch sports club from Eindhoven, Netherlands, that plays in the Eredivisie, the top tier in Dutch football.
    • It is best known for its professional football department, which has played in the Eredivisie since its inception in 1956.
    • Along with Ajax and Feyenoord, PSV is one of the country's "big three" clubs that have dominated the Eredivisie.
    • The club was founded in 1913 as a team for Philips employees.
    • PSV's history contains two golden eras revolving around the UEFA Cup victory in 1978 and the 1987–88 European Cup victory as part of the seasonal treble in 1988.
    • The team has won the Eredivisie 24 times, the KNVB Cup ten times and the Johan Cruyff Shield a record of twelve times.
    • Currently (as of May 2021), PSV is ranked 56th on the UEFA club coefficients ranking.
    • Throughout the years, PSV established itself as a stepping stone for future world class players like Ruud Gullit, Ronald Koeman, Romário, Ronaldo, Phillip Cocu, Jaap Stam, Ruud van Nistelrooy, Park Ji-sung, Arjen Robben, Georginio Wijnaldum and Memphis Depay.
    Nickname(s) Boeren (Peasants/Farmers)
    Lampen (Lightbulbs)
    Rood-witten (Red and whites)
    Founded 31 August 1913; 110 years ago
    Ground Philips Stadion
    Capacity 35,000
    Chairman Jan Albers
    Head coach Ruud van Nistelrooy
    League Eredivisie
    2022–23 Eredivisie, 2nd of 18