• Minejerseys cheap soccer jerseys

    Please complete the payment on the payment page.

    *Can’t see the payment page,It may be blocked by your browser, please go to reset it



    Full name Associazione Sportiva Roma S.p.A.
    • Associazione Sportiva Roma (Rome Sport Association), commonly referred to as Roma (Italian pronunciation: [ˈroːma]), is a professional football club based in Rome, Italy.
    • Founded by a merger in 1927, Roma has participated in the top-tier of Italian football for all of its existence except for the 1951–52 season. Roma has won Serie A three times, in 1941–42, 1982–83 and 2000–01, as well as nine Coppa Italia titles and two Supercoppa Italiana titles.
    • In European competitions, Roma won the UEFA Europa Conference League in 2021–22, the Inter-Cities Fairs Cup in 1960–61 and was runner-up in the 1983–84 European Cup and the 1990–91 UEFA Cup.
    • Fifteen players have won the FIFA World Cup while playing at Roma: Attilio Ferraris and Enrique Guaita (1934); Guido Masetti and Eraldo Monzeglio (1934 and 1938); Aldo Donati and Pietro Serantoni (1938); Bruno Conti (1982); Rudi Voller and Thomas Berthold (1990); Aldair (1994); Vincent Candela (1998); Cafu (2002); Daniele De Rossi, Simone Perrotta and Francesco Totti (2006).
    Nickname(s) I Giallorossi (The Yellow and Reds)
    La Lupa (The She-Wolf)
    La Magica (The Magic One)
    Capitolini (Capitoline)
    Lupetti (Little Cubs)
    Lupi (Wolves)
    Founded 7 June 1927; 96 years ago
    (by Italo Foschi)
    Ground Stadio Olimpico
    Capacity 70,634
    Owner The Friedkin Group (86.6%)
    President Dan Friedkin
    Head coach José Mourinho
    League Serie A
    2022–23 Serie A, 6th of 20