• Minejerseys cheap soccer jerseys

    Please complete the payment on the payment page.

    *Can’t see the payment page,It may be blocked by your browser, please go to reset it



    Full name Borussia Verein für Leibesübungen 1900 e. V. Mönchengladbach
    • Borussia Verein für Leibesübungen 1900 e. V. Mönchengladbach, commonly known as Borussia Mönchengladbach (German: [boˈʁʊsi̯aː mœnçn̩ˈɡlatbax] (listen)),[Mönchengladbach (German: [̩mœnçn̩ˈɡlatbax] (listen)) or Gladbach (German: [̩ˈɡlatˌbax] (listen); abbreviated as Borussia MG, BMG), is a professional football club based in Mönchengladbach, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany, that plays in the Bundesliga, the top flight of German football.
    • The club has won five League titles, three DFB-Pokals, and two UEFA Europa League titles.
    • Borussia Mönchengladbach were founded in 1900, with its name derived from a Latinized form of Prussia, which was a popular name for German clubs in the former Kingdom of Prussia.
    • The team joined the Bundesliga in 1965, and saw the majority of its success in the 1970s, where, under the guidance of Hennes Weisweiler and then Udo Lattek, they captured five league championships with Die Fohlen [diː ˈfoːlən] (The Colts) team; a term coined as the squad were young with a fast, aggressive playing style.
    • Mönchengladbach also won two UEFA Cup titles during this period and reached a European Cup final in 1977.
    Nickname(s) Die Fohlen (The Colts)
    Die Borussen (The Prussians)
    Founded 1 August 1900; 123 years ago as FK Borussia 1900
    Ground Borussia-Park
    Capacity 54,057
    President Rolf Königs
    Head coach Daniel Farke
    League Bundesliga
    2022–23 Bundesliga, 10th of 18